Search found 231 matches

by Dave
Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:14 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Dec 10 - Craft Street
Replies: 8
Views: 371

FAST Monday - Dec 10 - Craft Street

I should be a solid solid
by Dave
Sun Dec 02, 2018 6:04 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Dec 3 - Craft Street
Replies: 12
Views: 591

FAST Monday - Dec 3 - Craft Street

Should be there
by Dave
Mon Nov 26, 2018 3:15 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Nov 26 - Craft Street
Replies: 8
Views: 387

FAST Monday - Nov 26 - Craft Street

Will try as well
by Dave
Mon Nov 12, 2018 7:47 am
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Nov 12 - Craft Street
Replies: 9
Views: 1185

FAST Monday - Nov 12 - Craft Street

Should be able to make it
by Dave
Mon Oct 29, 2018 12:34 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Oct 29 - Craft Street
Replies: 9
Views: 470

FAST Monday - Oct 29 - Craft Street

Should be there
by Dave
Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:26 am
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Oct 22 - Craft Street
Replies: 15
Views: 787

FAST Monday - Oct 22 - Craft Street

Should make it
by Dave
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:14 am
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Oct 15 - Craft Street
Replies: 7
Views: 552

FAST Monday - Oct 15 - Craft Street

ImpostorDan wrote:Image

...
So.... are you stating your intentions, or what's already been said?
by Dave
Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:38 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Oct 1 - Craft Street
Replies: 10
Views: 1347

FAST Monday - Oct 1 - Craft Street

Planning as well
by Dave
Mon Sep 17, 2018 11:19 am
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Sep 17 - Craft Street
Replies: 15
Views: 1996

FAST Monday - Sep 17 - Craft Street

Planning on it...
by Dave
Mon Sep 17, 2018 11:18 am
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Sep 17 - Craft Street
Replies: 15
Views: 1996

FAST Monday - Sep 17 - Craft Street

AScoda wrote:
Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:40 pm
Jinx!
You forgot, "you owe me a coke "
by Dave
Mon Sep 03, 2018 3:33 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Sept 3
Replies: 13
Views: 1775

FAST Monday - Sept 3

Dave wrote:
Mon Sep 03, 2018 7:38 am
I'll probably make it
Update: won't be able to make this evening, see ya Saturday
by Dave
Mon Sep 03, 2018 7:38 am
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Sept 3
Replies: 13
Views: 1775

FAST Monday - Sept 3

I'll probably make it
by Dave
Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:52 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Aug 6 - Craft Street
Replies: 14
Views: 2234

FAST Monday - Aug 6 - Craft Street

ImpostorDan wrote:The coffee thing was good.
Even the 2nd time?
by Dave
Sun Aug 05, 2018 9:57 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Aug 6 - Craft Street
Replies: 14
Views: 2234

FAST Monday - Aug 6 - Craft Street

Loren wrote:I think Dave said he's back in town and should make it this Monday.

Anybody else?
This is true
by Dave
Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:15 am
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Jul 9 - Craft Street
Replies: 9
Views: 1050

FAST Monday - Jul 9 - Craft Street

I'm in
by Dave
Mon Jul 02, 2018 2:14 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Jul 2 - Craft Street
Replies: 11
Views: 1471

FAST Monday - Jul 2 - Craft Street

No figs for me either, but I'll be there
by Dave
Mon Jun 25, 2018 7:18 pm
Forum: Non-Autocross, Casual Meets, etc.
Topic: FAST Monday - Jun 25 - Craft Street
Replies: 10
Views: 1361

FAST Monday - Jun 25 - Craft Street

Late, but moving

Go to advanced search